(Approved by AICTE - New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTUK Kakinada, SBTET - Vijayawada)

Ward No – 56 , Gonnavanipalem, Aganampudi,  Visakhapatnam-53, Andhra Pradesh

CEEP/EAMCET/ ECET/ ICET/PGECET

 

CODE:

GITS

Certified Academy

Facilities

CSE

ECE

EEE

NAAC Committee

Convener                    -        Dr. T. Venkateswara Rao                    principal@giits.in

                                                                        Principal

 

Co-Conveners            -        D. Ram Nalini Devi                               viceprincipal@giits.in

                                                               Vice Principal

                                             I. Bindu Parvathi                                 bindu@giits.in

                                                               Associate Professor

 

Members                     -        K.K. Sarma                                           ao@giits.in

                                                               Administrative Officer     

                                             Ch. Bharathi                                         hod.eee@giits.in

                                                               HOD EEE Department      

                                             M. Nagaraju                                          nagaraju@giits.in

                                                               EDEP 

                                             S. Damodar                                           damodar@giits.in

                                                               Assistant Professor  

                                             K. Jaswant                                            jaswant@giits.in

                                                               Assistant Professor  

                                             G.V. Aman Kumar                                aman@giits.in

                                                               Admin Office    

                                             G. Sriram Murthy                                 librarian@giits.in

                                                               Librarian